Our Board & Staff

Marshfield Area Community Foundation, Inc. is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors composed of up to 16 community members who serve without reimbursement. Some of the board members are appointed by or are selected from other organizations while the rest are at-large members.

The Board currently consists of the following fabulous people!

Dr. Brian Parker, President
Parker, Brian J MD, Vice President

Justin Casperson, Vice-President

Terry Frankland, Past President
Terry Frankland, President

Lori Gropp, Treasurer, Budget & Finance Chair

Lori Belongia, Secretary

Ben Bauer, PR Chair

Michelle Boernke, Grants & Scholarships Chair
Michelle Boernke, Grants and Scholarships Chair

Dr. Ryan Christianson, at-large

Rev. Dr. Laurie Brubaker Davis, at-large

Diane Veale, at-large
Diane Veale

Carolyn Schulein, at-large

Chris Damerell, at-large

Collin Ritzinger, advisor

Jim Bartelt, advisor

Community Committee Members

Ashley Winch, Grants & Scholarships

Bill Heiting, Budget & Finance

Marty Reinhart, Budget & Finance

Dennis Keffer, PR

Scott Larson, Budget & Finance

Scott Larson

MACFI Employees:

Stacey Schultz, Executive Director

Stacey@marshfield.foundation; 715-384-9029



Ana Jepsen, Program & Scholarship Assistant

Ana@marshfield.foundation; 715-384-9029